Skip To Main Content

Administrative Team

Kathy Perriello
Principal
kperriello@ccboe.com
Voicemail:  x193660

Mrs. Perriello was named principal at Henry E. Lackey High School in 2015. Prior to serving as principal at Lackey, she was the principal and vice principal at General Smallwood Middle School. She began her career in education at Benjamin Stoddert Middle School in 1989 as a foreign language teacher. She transferred to a similar position at Westlake High School in 1992, where she was named a vice principal in 1997.

Perriello also served as an instructional specialist at the Jesse L. Starkey Administration Building for six years in the Office of Instruction before transferring to Smallwood in 2005. Perriello was named the Outstanding Vice Principal of the Year in 2009. She is also a graduate of Charles County Public Schools, having graduated from Thomas Stone High School.

Perriello has a bachelor's degree from Towson University and a master's degree in administration and supervision from the University of Maryland. She also has an educational specialist degree in advanced education from the College of Notre Dame of Maryland.

Ivy Hodges
Assistant Principal

ihodges@ccboe.com
Matthew Newcamp
Assistant Principal

mnewcamp@ccboe.com
Tamra Nissen
Assistant Principal
tnissen@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x195075
Peter Wilt
Assistant Principal
pwilt@ccboe.com 
Daniel Mosey
Administrative Intern
dmosey@ccboe.com