Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Ms. S. Jenkins
Co-Department Chair
Email: sjenkins@ccboe.com
Voicemail: 190722 
  
Ms. K. Moinet
Co-Department Chair

Compliance Facilitator
Email: kmoinet@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x192045
 
Mr. E. Counts
IEP Facilitator

Email: ecounts@ccboe.com
Voicemail: X192877
 
Ms. L. Creelman
Supplemental Reading Teacher
Email: lcreelman@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x192659

  - Supplemental Reading I, II, III, IV

Ms. Y. Davis
Special Education English Teacher
Email: ydavis@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x190580              

  - English I, II, III, IV
  - Co-Teacher
Mr. T. Holson
Special Education Science Teacher
Email: tholson@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x194364          
  - Earth Systems
  - Biology
  - Co-Teacher
Ms. J. Kehres
Special Education Science Teacher
Email: jkehres@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x191111
  - English I
  - Chemistry 
  - Co-Teacher
Ms. K. Majied
Special Education Math Teacher
Email: kmajied@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x192422
 - Foundations of Algebra
-Algebra with Trigonometry
- Algebra I
- Intro Advanced Math
- Co-Teacher
Mr. A. Mason
Special Education Teacher
Email: afmason@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x190861
- Earth Systems
- Chemistry
- Biology
Mr. L. Stevenson
Special Education Math Teacher

Email: lstevenson@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x194153
- Geometry
- Intro Advanced Math
- Foundations of Algebra
- Co-Teacher
Mr. D. Vaughan
Special Education Teacher
Email: dvaughan@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x 190556
 - Algebra I
- Geometry
- Algebra with Trigonometry
Ms. M. Ware
Math Teacher
Email: mware@ccboe.com 
Voicemail: x194233 
  - Algebra I
  - Geometry
  - Co-Teacher
 

 

ACHIEVE Program

Ms. L. Stauffer
ACHIEVE Teacher
Email: lstauffer@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x193288                                                       
  - LS Community
  - LS English
  - LS Math
  - LS Rec/Leisure
  - LS Science
  - LS Social Studies
Ms. J. Swann
Instructional Assistant ACHIEVE
Email: 
Voicemail: 

 

Instructional Assistants
 
Ms. T. Bannister
Instructional Assistant
Email: tbannister@ccboe.com
Voicemail: 
 
Mr. W. Cregan
Charger Program
Email: wcregan@ccboe.com
 Voicemail: x191125
 

Mr. T. Gragan
Instructional Assistant

Email: tgragan@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x193663

 

Mr. H. Jamieson
Charger Program
Email: hjamieson@ccboe.com
Voicemail: x192184

 
Ms. G. Long
Administrative Instructional Assistant

Email: glong@ccboe.com
Voicemail: X194761